Newsletter & Program Booklet: Emily Rasmussen

Director: OPEN

For descriptions of these board positions, visit our "Board Positions" page

Secretary: Kyle Thibodeau

Director: OPEN

President: Amber Biestle

UW Oshkosh IMA Student Chapter Representatives

Secretary: Martha Paalman

Regional Rep: Bill Ramsay

President: Rick Bellmore
Regional Rep: John Wieland
Director: OPEN

Liason with Lakeland: Patti Denton

Director - CMA Program: Mayur "Mo" Ranpara
Employment: Gayle Brown

Advertising: Rick Bellmore

Public Relations: Gary Streich

Community Service: OPEN

Website and Roster: Martha Paalman

Mid America Council Representatives

Membership Development

Professional Education

Communications & Community Service

Member: Emily Rasmussen

Member: Colleen Srnka

Member: Curt Esser

Director: Martha Paalman


Treasurer: Gayle Brown
Secretary: Linda Geiger
Vice President: Patti Denton

General Administration

Current Officers and Board of Directors